Home Login Contact Us E-Mail Hindi
Quick Links
Skip Navigation Links
About UsExpand About Us
Project ComponentsExpand Project Components
Project ReviewExpand Project Review
The ProjectsExpand The Projects
OrganizationExpand Organization
Project Documents
Important Document/Orders
Desk PublishingExpand Desk Publishing
Presentation of MPOWER
Photo Gallery
Video Gallery
RTI
FAQs
Imp. Links
Imp. Numbers
Tenders
Circulars
Reports
Project Team
 
Sr. No Name Designation Phone/Mobile email
Project HQ Team at Jodhpur
1 Jaipal Singh Mertia State Project Director +919414476001
+919829328999
jsmertia61@gmail.com
2 K. M. Noordeen Deputy Director (Admn. cum M&E) +919001808000 mpower.dd@gmail.com
noordeen123@gmail.com
3 Gajendra Kumar Vyas General Manager (Trg & Gender) +919829797578 vyas@rediffmail.com
4 Mrinal Roy Choudhary General Manager (HR & KM) +919414553371 mrinalroy56@gmail.com
5 Narpat Singh Jaitawat A.O. +919414440870 jaitawat.bali@gmail.com
6 Akhil Tayal AEn +919829633555 abctayal@gmail.com
7 R.K.Gandhi A.A.O(Grade 2nd) +918094329313 rk.gandhi@yahoo.com
8 Manish Soni Office Assistant +919983303305 mpower.manish@gmail.com
9 Sushil Bhandari Office Assistant +919828034900 bhsushil2008@yahoo.com
10 Ranjeet singh Office Assistant +919929813400 mpower.raj@gmail.com
11 Amit Kumar Computer Programmer +919887998388 Amit37748@outlook.com
District Team
District : Jaisalmer
Block: Sankra
1 Arvind Singh Project Manager cum M.E. Officer +919413155262
+919001991139
mpower.sankra@gmail.com
2 Lekhraj Vyas A.A.O +919414763670  
3 Vacant Livelihood & Credit Specialist    
District : Barmer
Block: Baytu
1 S.P. Chalana Project Manager cum M.E. Officer +919414375619
+919001991135
mpower.baitu@gmail.com
2 Ompraksh A.A.O.    
3 Kamlesh Yadav Livelihood & Credit Specialist +919461044766  
4 Arvind Gutam Livelihood & Credit Specialist +918302875650  
District : Jodhpur
Block: Baap
1 Dinesh Bohra Project Manager cum M.E. Officer +918003000151
 
mpower.baap@gmail.com
2 Chain singh A.A.O.    
3 Rakesh Kumar Livelihood & Credit Specialist    
District : Pali
Block: Bali
1 Sanjeev Soni Project Manager cum M.E. Officer +919001091298
+919829117536
mpower.bali@gmail.com
2 Mohan Sindhal A.A.O. +919829031902 msindhal@rediffmail.com
3 Harish Mandal Livelihood & Credit Specialist    
4 Jaipal Livelihood & Credit Specialist    
District : Sirohi
Block: Aburoad
1 Narpat Singh Jaitawat(Add. Charge) Project Manager cum M.E. Officer +919414311810 jaitawat.bali@gmail.com
2 Dinesh Agarwal A.A.O. +919414097610 mpower.abu@gmail.com
3 Ramdhan Singh Livelihood & Credit Specialist +919461902017 mpower.abu@gmail.com
District : Jalore
Block: Sanchore
1 Vimal Vashistha Project Manager cum M.E. Officer +919414192803
+919001991138
mpower.sanchore@gmail.com
2 Dinesh Agarwal A.A.O. +919414097610 mpower.sanchore@gmail.com
3 Chiranjeev Livelihood & Credit Specialist   mpower.sanchore@gmail.com
CmF Team Based at MPOWER, Jodhpur
1 Kumar Ranjan Programme Officer +919001991144 kumar_krp@rediffmail.com
2 kirit kumar Patel Programme Officer +919783648189 kirit@cmfraj.org
3 Manoj Singh Programme Officer +919929925081 manoj@cmfraj.org
4 Ashish Singh Sr. Programme Associate +919468837057 ashish@cmfraj.org
5 Mukesh Sharma Sr. Programme Associate +919413831964 mukesh@cmfraj.org
6 Rahul Mehra Programme Assistant +919462697301 rahul@cmfraj.org
7 Vinod Maru Account Assistant +918233326308 vinod@cmfraj.org
 
 
Site designed and developed by Computer Programmer, (MPOWER), Contents are provided by Nodal Officer, MPOWER, Jodhpur